Related Items

Environmental Engineering and Science Foundation

Awards Competitions

The AAEES Awards

AAEES has established awards recognizing individuals and organizations for their contributions to environmental engineering, environmental science, and public health/environmental protection.

Organizations are awarded with either the Superior Achievement, Grand Prize, or Honor Awards for their winning entries in the Excellence in Environmental Engineering and Science™ Award Competition or with either the Grand Prize or Honor Award for winning entries in the Environmental Communications Award Competition.

Individuals are honored with these awards annually at The AAEES Awards Luncheon: Gordon Maskew Fair Award, Edward J. Cleary Award, and the Stanley E. Kappe Award. Additionally, each year, an individual is also honored as an Honorary Member.

To see a description of each award and current and past recipients, click on the links below:

Award Competitions

Individual Awards - AAEES

Individual Awards - Environmental Engineering and Science Foundation

For the full list of eligibility criteria and information on how you can submit nominations for a worthy Environmental Engineer or Environmental Scientist, click here.

Back to Top