Related Items

2015 American Academy of Environmental Engineers Certification Board

Chair

Dr. Robert C. Williams
6264 Applegate Court
Norcross, GA 30092-1808
770-729-0638
E-mail: aggiebob@comcast.net

Vice Chair

Lamont "Bud" W. Curtis
Project Director
ATKINS
358 Wood Duck Lane
Newport News, VA 23602-7566
757-877-9001
Fax: 757-596-8660
E-mail: bud.curtis@atkinsglobal.com


Jeanette A. Brown
Professor of Practice
Manhattan College
17 Archer Lane
Darien, CT 06820
203-309-8768
E-mail: jeanette.brown@manhattan.edu

Dr. Christian Davies-Venn
Vice President & Chief Technical Officer
PEER Consultants, P.C.
888 17th Street NW, #850
Washington, DC 20006
301-602-9110
Fax: 202-478-2050
E-mail: daviesc@peercpc.com

C. Hunter Nolen
Senior Vice President
AMEC
10777 Clay Road
Houston, TX 77041
713-570-8600
Fax: 713-570-8606
E-mail: hunter.nolen@amec.com

Sandra L. Tripp
Senior Project Manager
GHD Inc.
1545 Iyannough Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
774-470-1643
Fax: 774-470-1631
E-mail: Sandy.Tripp@ghd.com

Wendy Wert
Environmental Engineer
Sanitation Districts of LA County
Facilities Planning Department
1955 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601
562-908-4288 (2737)
E-mail: wendy-wert@usa.com

Back to Top