State Representatives

ALABAMA

Andrew N.S. Ernest -- WW
Principal
Open Environment, PLLC
PO Box 1675
Northport, AL 35476
270-303-6001
E-mail: anerest@eng.ua.edu

ALASKA

Gregory V. Jones -- WW
Principal
GV Jones & Associates, Inc.
1200 East 76th Avenue, #1207
Anchorage, AK 99518
907-346-4123, Fax: 907-346-4124
E-mail: Greg@GVJones.com

ARIZONA

John S. Puzauskas, Jr. -- WW
Principal
Carollo Engineers
4600 East Washington Street #500
Phoenix, AZ 85034-1915
602-263-9500, Fax: 602-474-4184
E-mail: JPuzauskas@Carollo.com

ARKANSAS

L. Carl Yates -- WW
CEO
McGoodwin, Williams & Yates, Inc.
302 East Millsap Road
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-443-3404 ext. 110,
Fax: 479-443-4340
E-mail: CYates@mwyusa.com

CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN

C. Hugh Thompson -- HW
President
HTA Science & Engineering, Inc.
PO Box 1930
Fair Oaks, CA 95628-1930
916-965-4235, Fax: 916-965-1167
E-mail: Hugh@HTAEngineering.com

CALIFORNIA, SOUTHERN

Richard W. Corneille -- WW
Consulting Engineer
834 Eastwood Street
Redlands, CA 92374
909-801-4885
E-mail: CorneilleRW@gmail.com

COLORADO

Dale D. Gabel -- WW
Vice President
CH2M Hill
9191 South Jamaica Street
Englewood, CO 80112
720-286-5880, Fax: 720-286-9594
E-mail: dale.gabel@ch2m.com

CONNECTICUT

Sarah E. Cwikla -- WW
Service Group Manager
GHD, Inc.
150 Grand Street, 4th Floor
White Plains, NY 10601-4821
914-703-4700
E-mail: secwikla@yahoo.com

DELAWARE

Logan Miller -- SW
Chief, Facilities Management
Delaware Solid Waste Authority
PO Box 455
Dover, DE 19903-0455
302-739-5361, Fax: 302-739-4287
E-mail: lvm@dswa.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Hedy V. Alavi -- SW
Assistant Dean, WSE
Johns Hopkins University
313 Ames Hall
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-2686
410-516-6022
E-mail: alavi@jhu.edu

FLORIDA

Kevin Leo -- SW
Associate
CDM Smith
621 NW 53rd Street #265
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-571-3728
E-mail: LeoKC@cdmsmith.com

GEORGIA

Robert F. Endress -- WW
Senior Engineer
Atkins
54 Wolf Ridge Trail, NE
White, GA 30184
770-383-9547, Fax: 770-426-5316
E-mail: bobendress@comcast.net

HAWAII

Jay M.K. Stone -- WW
Senior Project Manager
Belt Collins Hawaii LLC
47-169 A Hui Akepa Place
Kaneohe, HI 96744
808-239-7710
Fax: 808-538-7819
E-mail: kakela@hawaiiantel.net

IDAHO

Keith D. Thomsen -- SW
Assistant Director
Washington State University, TriCities
2710 University Drive, Room W144D
509-372-7684
E-mail: kdthomsen@tricity@wsu.edu

ILLINOIS

Allan L. Poole -- WW
44 Starling Lane
Naperville, IL 60565-2314
630-983-8876
E-mail: APoole44@comcast.net

INDIANA

Robert W. Holden, II -- WW
Project Manager
Wessler Engineering
6219 Southeast Street
Indianapolis, IN 46227
E-mail: bobh@wesslerengineering.com

IOWA

Dale A. Watson -- WW
Fox Engineering Associates
6148 North Fork Road
Ames, IA 50010
515-290-2252, Fax: 515-233-0103
E-mail: DWatson789@gmail.com

KANSAS

Kevin L. Rood -- WW
Project Manager
CDM Smith
12307 West Texas
Wichita, KS 67235
316-660-6727, Fax: 316-264-3025
E-mail: RoodKL@cdmsmith.com

KENTUCKY

Ward G. Wilson -- WW
Senior Ecological Engineer
Eco-Tech Consultants, Inc.
300 Foeburn Lane
Louisville, KY 40207-2639
502-259-0462, Fax: 502-259-0473
E-mail: wwilson@ecotechnic.com

LOUISIANA

Amer Tufail -- WW
Principal
GreenPoint Engineering
818 Howard Avenue #311
New Orleans, LA 70113
504-708-2020
E-mail: amer@greenpoint-e.com

MAINE

Stephen W. Couture -- WW ES
Principal WW Engineer
URS Corporation
38 Abenaki Way
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
919-478-6029
E-mail: stephen.couture@roadrunner.com

MARYLAND

Hedy V. Alavi -- SW
Assistant Dean, WSE
Johns Hopkins University
313 Ames Hall
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-2686
410-516-6022
E-mail: hedy.alavi@jhu.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Paul E. Ross -- WW
Project Manager
CDM Smith
75 State Street, #701
Boston, MA 02109
617-452-6530, Fax: 617-452-8530
E-mail: rosspe@cdmsmith.com

MICHIGAN

Todd W. King -- WW
19700 Ashley Court
Livonia, MI 48152
313-799-0289
E-mail: kingtw@me.com

MINNESOTA

Robert J. Peplin -- WW
Senior Project Manager
Sambatek Associates, Inc.
1952 Drew Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 54416
763-398-0866
E-mail: BPeplin@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI

Philip C. Morris -- AP
MDEQ, Office of Pollution Control
Environmental Permits Division - Special Projects
Jackson, MS 39201
601-961-5561, Fax: 601-961-5688
E-mail: Philip_Morris@deq.state.ms.us

MISSOURI

Raymond A. Ehrhard -- WW
Senior Research Associate
Washington University
Campus Box 1180
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130-4899
314-935-8589, Fax: 314-935-8599
E-mail: rehrhard@wust1.com

MONTANA

Scott B. Murphy -- WW
Vice President
Morrison-Maierle, Inc.
PO Box 6147
1 Engineering Place
Helena, MT 59604
406-442-3050, Fax: 406-442-7862
E-mail: smurphy@m-m.net

NEBRASKA

Vacant at time of publication.

NEVADA

Michael G. Priest -- WW
Lead Supervising Engineer
MWH Global
3010 West Charleston Boulevard #100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702-878-8010
E-mail: michael.g.priest@mwhglobal.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

George A. Rief -- WW
Consulting Engineer
14 Edgerly Garrison Road
Durham, NH 03824
603-868-2551, Fax: 603-868-7289
E-mail: rief944t@comcast.net

NEW JERSEY

David M. Gaddis -- WW
Associate
CDM Smith
110 Fieldcrest Avenue, 6th Floor
Edison, NJ 08837
732-590-4605, Fax: 732-590-4605
E-mail: GaddisDM@CDMSmith.com

NEW MEXICO

Kerry J. Howe -- WW
Associate Professor
University of New Mexico
Civil Engineering, MSC01-1070
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
505-277-2702, Fax: 505-277-1988
E-mail: Howe@unm.edu

NEW YORK, DOWNSTATE

Vacant at time of publication.

NEW YORK, UPSTATE

William Dorr Smith -- WW
149 Wood Creek Drive
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-586-0754
E-mail: wsmith4@rochester.rr.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Randolph M. Kabrick -- GE
Vice President
Brown and Caldwell
5430 Wade Park Boulevard #200
919-424-1431, Fax: 919-872-7996
E-mail: rkabrick@brwncald.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Vacant at time of publication.

OHIO

Dale E. Kocarek -- WW
Project Manager
Stantec Consulting
269 East Dunedin Road
Columbus, OH 43204
614-486-4383, Fax: 614-486-4387
E-mail: Dale.Kocarek@stantec.com

OKLAHOMA

Vacant at time of publication.

OREGON

Merlyn L. Hough -- AP
Director
Lane Regional Air Protection Agency
1010 Main Street
Springfield, OR 97477
541-736-1056 X216
Fax: 541-726-1205
E-mail: merlyn@lrapa.org

PENNSYLVANIA, EASTERN

Raymond Lees -- HW
Senior Vice President
Langan
116 Bobtale Drive
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-935-5565
E-mail: rlees@langan.com

PENNSYLVANIA, WESTERN

Randall G. York -- GE
Senior Environmental Engineer
Chevron North America Exploration & Production
600 Chemington Parkway
Coraopolis, PA 15108
412-604-6659, Fax: 412-262-4613
E-mail: ryork@chevron.com

PUERTO RICO

Lorenzo Iglesias-Velez -- AP
Consulting Engineer
L R Iglesias Associates
PO Box 29494
San Juan, PR 00929-0494
787-750-7073, Fax: 787-768-1727
E-mail: Lorenzoi494@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND

Robert M. Otoski -- WW
Senior Project Manager
CDM Smith
33 Brookwood Lane
Cumberland, RI 02964
401-751-5360, Fax: 401-751-5499
E-mail: otoskirm@cdmsmith.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Lee E. Ferrell -- WW
Energy and Process Consultant
Schneider-Electric
508 Upland Way
Anderson, SC 29671
864-784-1002
E-mail: ferrellle2@bv.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Vacant at time of publication.

TENNESSEE

Harry J. Alexander -- WW
Consulting Engineer
Harry J. Alexander, P.E.
1125 Winding Way Drive
Knoxville, TN 37923-6607
865-679-5818
E-mail: HJAlexander@bellsouth.net

TEXAS

Alex H. Makled -- SW
Senior Vice President
CDM Smith
12357-A Riata Trace Parkway, Suite 210
Austin, TX 78727
512-346-1100, Fax: 512-345-1483
E-mail: MakledAH@cdmsmith.com

UTAH

Kiran L. Bhayani -- WW
Utah Division of Water Quality
6290 Madrid Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801-277-6625
E-mail: KiranBhayani@outlook.com

VERMONT

Vacant at time of publication.

VIRGINIA

Velmurugan Subramanian -- WW
Project Manager, Water/Wastewater
AECOM
13825 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 250
Herndon, VA 20171-3426
703-713-6457, Fax: 703-713-1512
E-mail: vel.subramanian@aecom.com

WASHINGTON

Michael R. Weaver -- WW
Branch Chief, Project Management
Indian Health Service
11657 132nd Court NE
Redmond, WA 98052
206-615-2460
E-mail: Michael.Weaver@ihs.gov

WEST VIRGINIA

A. Dayton Carpenter -- HW
Treatment Consultant
Carpenter Treatment Solutions
1509 Coventry Lane
Charleston, WV 25314
304-382-3068, Fax: 304-434-7604
E-mail: daytoncarpenter7@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Thomas J. Kispert -- WW
Associate/Senior Project Engineer
McMahon Associates
1445 McMahon Drive
Neenah, WI 54956
920-751-4200, Fax: 920-751-4284
E-mail: TKispert@mcmgrp.com

WYOMING

Vacant at time of publication.

CANADA, EASTERN

Rui F. De Carvalho -- WW
Senior Vice President
R.J. Burnside & Associates, Limited
15 Townline
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 3R4
CANADA
519-938-3062
Fax: 519-941-8120
E-mail: rui.decarvalho@rjburnside.com

CANADA, WESTERN

Nick Veriotes -- AP
Air Emissions Lead
Canadian Natural Resources, Ltd.
31 Aspen Stone Terrace SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 5Z2
CANADA
403-260-6131
E-mail: nick.veriotes@cnrl.com

Back to Top


Quick Links


MAY

16

2016

AAEES's 7th Annual Workshop (with TCHs, PDHs and CEUs); includes breakfast and/or lunch at NJWEA's Conference, Atlantic City, NJ: For registration or exhibitor information, visit www.njwea.org.

MAY

17

2016

AAEES's 8th Annual Breakfast at NJWEA's Conference. For registration or exhibitor information, visit www.njwea.org.

Topic of the workshop will be "Nutrient Recovery". Details to be announced.

JUN

21

2016

AAEES/AWWA Luncheon Presentation.

Guest Speaker: Dr. Vernon L. Snoeyink. Topic: Water Quality Deterioration and Excessive Precipitation in Distribution Systems. Click here to register.



Can't find a form or brochure? Click here to go to the AAEES Download Center.