State Representatives

ALABAMA

Vacant at time of publication.

ALASKA

Gregory V. Jones -- WW
Principal
GV Jones & Associates, Inc.
1200 East 76th Avenue, #1207
Anchorage, AK 99518
907-346-4123, Fax: 907-346-4124
E-mail: Greg@GVJones.com

ARIZONA

John S. Puzauskas, Jr. -- WW
Principal
Carollo Engineers
4600 East Washington Street #500
Phoenix, AZ 85034-1915
602-263-9500, Fax: 602-474-4184
E-mail: JPuzauskas@Carollo.com

ARKANSAS

L. Carl Yates -- WW
CEO
McGoodwin, Williams & Yates, Inc.
302 East Millsap Road
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-443-3404 ext. 110,
Fax: 479-443-4340
E-mail: CYates@mwyusa.com

CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN

C. Hugh Thompson -- HW
President
HTA Science & Engineering, Inc.
PO Box 1930
Fair Oaks, CA 95628-1930
916-965-4235, Fax: 916-965-1167
E-mail: Hugh@HTAEngineering.com

CALIFORNIA, SOUTHERN

Richard W. Corneille -- WW
Consulting Engineer
834 Eastwood Street
Redlands, CA 92374
909-801-4885
E-mail: CorneilleRW@gmail.com

COLORADO

Dale D. Gabel -- WW
Vice President
CH2M Hill
9193 South Jamaica Street
Englewood, CO 80112
720-286-5880, Fax: 720-286-9594
E-mail: dale.gabel@ch2m.com

CONNECTICUT

Sarah E. Cwikla -- WW
Service Group Manager
GHD, Inc.
100 Roscommon Drive #301
Middletown, CT 06457
860-316-2405
E-mail: Sarah.Cwikla@ghd.com

DELAWARE

Logan Miller -- SW
Chief, Facilities Management
Delaware Solid Waste Authority
PO Box 455
Dover, DE 19903-0455
302-739-5361, Fax: 302-739-4287
E-mail: lvm@dswa.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Hedy V. Alavi -- SW
Assistant Dean, WSE
Johns Hopkins University
313 Ames Hall
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-2686
410-516-6022
E-mail: alavi@jhu.edu

FLORIDA

Alex H. Makled -- SW
Senior Vice President
CDM Smith
1601 Belvedere Road, #400 East
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
561-689-3336, Fax: 561-689-9713
E-mail: MakledAH@cdmsmith.com

GEORGIA

Robert F. Endress -- WW
Senior Engineer
Atkins
54 Wolf Ridge Trail, NE
White, GA 30184
770-383-9547, Fax: 770-426-5316
E-mail: bobendress@comcast.net

HAWAII

Jay M.K. Stone -- WW
Senior Project Manager
Belt Collins Hawaii LLC
47-169 A Hui Akepa Place
Kaneohe, HI 96744
808-521-5361 ext. 149,
Fax: 808-538-7819
E-mail: JStone@beltcollins.com

IDAHO

Keith D. Thomsen -- SW
Assistant Director
Washington State University
111 Sherman Street
Richland, WA 99354
509-371-9086
E-mail: kdthomsen@tricity@wsu.edu

ILLINOIS

Allan L. Poole -- WW
44 Starling Lane
Naperville, IL 60565-2314
630-983-8876
E-mail: APoole44@comcast.net

INDIANA

Roger C. Ward -- WW
Roger Ward Engineering, Inc.
7474 Noel Road
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317-297-6121
E-mail: srward@rw-engineering.com

IOWA

Dale A. Watson -- WW
Fox Engineering Associates
6148 North Fork Road
Ames, IA 50010
515-290-2252, Fax: 515-233-0103
E-mail: DWatson789@gmail.com

KANSAS

Kevin L. Rood -- WW
Project Manager
CDM Smith
12307 West Texas
Wichita, KS 67235
316-660-6727, Fax: 316-264-3025
E-mail: RoodKL@cdmsmith.com

KENTUCKY

Ward G. Wilson -- WW
Senior Ecological Engineer
Eco-Tech Consultants, Inc.
300 Foeburn Lane
Louisville, KY 40207-2639
502-259-0462, Fax: 502-259-0473
E-mail: wwilson@ecotechnic.com

LOUISIANA

Amer Tufail -- WW
Principal
GreenPoint Engineering
PO Box 850379
New Orleans, LA 70185
504-266-9875
E-mail: amer@greenpoint-e.com

MAINE

Stephen W. Couture -- WW ES
Principal WW Engineer
URS Corporation
38 Abenaki Way
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
919-478-6029, Fax: 617-673-7406
E-mail: stephen.couture@urs.com

MARYLAND

Hedy V. Alavi -- SW
Assistant Dean, WSE
Johns Hopkins University
313 Ames Hall
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-2686
410-516-6022
E-mail: hedy.alavi@jhu.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Paul E. Ross -- WW
Project Manager
CDM Smith
75 State Street, #701
Boston, MA 02109
617-452-6530, Fax: 617-452-8530
E-mail: rosspe@cdmsmith.com

MICHIGAN

Todd W. King -- WW
Associate
CDM Smith
645 Griswold Street, Suite 3770
Detroit, MI 48226
313-963-1313, Fax: 313-230-5648
E-mail: kingtw@cdmsmith.com

MINNESOTA

Robert J. Peplin -- WW
Senior Project Manager
Sambatek Associates, Inc.
1952 Drew Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 54416
612-799-5297, Fax: 612-929-3865
E-mail: BPeplin@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI

Philip C. Morris -- AP
MDEQ
235 Camelot Way
Brandon, MS 39047
601-201-9160
E-mail: 2pcm04@hotmail.com

MISSOURI

Raymond A. Ehrhard -- WW
Senior Research Associate
Washington University
Campus Box 1180
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130-4899
314-935-8589, Fax: 314-935-8599
E-mail: rehrhard@wust1.com

MONTANA

Scott B. Murphy -- WW
Vice President
Morrison-Maierle, Inc.
PO Box 6147
1 Engineering Place
Helena, MT 59604
406-442-3050, Fax: 406-442-7862
E-mail: smurphy@m-m.net

NEBRASKA

Vacant at time of publication.

NEVADA

Michael G. Priest -- WW
Lead Supervising Engineer
MWH
3010 West Charleston Boulevard #100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702-878-8010
E-mail: michael.g.priest@mwhglobal.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

George A. Rief -- WW
Consulting Engineer
14 Edgerly Garrison Road
Durham, NH 03824
603-868-2551, Fax: 603-868-7289
E-mail: rief944t@comcast.net

NEW JERSEY

David M. Gaddis -- WW
Associate
CDM Smith
110 Fieldcrest Avenue, 6th Floor
Edison, NJ 08837
732-590-4605, Fax: 732-590-4605
E-mail: GaddisDM@CDMSmith.com

NEW MEXICO

Kerry J. Howe -- WW
Associate Professor
University of New Mexico
Civil Engineering, MSC01-1070
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
505-277-2702, Fax: 505-277-1988
E-mail: Howe@unm.edu

NEW YORK, DOWNSTATE

Vacant at time of publication.

NEW YORK, UPSTATE

William Dorr Smith -- WW
149 Wood Creek Drive
Pittsford, NY 14534
E-mail: wsmith4@rochester.rr.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Randolph M. Kabrick -- GE
Vice President
Brown and Caldwell
5430 Wade Park Boulevard #200
919-424-1431, Fax: 919-872-7996
E-mail: rkabrick@brwncald.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Vacant at time of publication.

OHIO

Dale E. Kocarek -- WW
Project Manager
Stantec Consulting
1500 Lake Shore Drive #100
Columbus, OH 43204
614-486-4383, Fax: 614-486-4387
E-mail: Dale.Kocarek@stantec.com

OKLAHOMA

Vacant at time of publication.

OREGON

Merlyn L. Hough -- AP
Director
Lane Regional Air Protection Agency
1010 Main Street
Springfield, OR 97477
541-736-1056 X216
Fax: 541-726-1205
E-mail: merlyn@lrapa.org

PENNSYLVANIA, EASTERN

Raymond Lees -- HW
Senior Vice President
Langan
116 Bobtale Drive
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-935-5565
E-mail: rlees@langan.com

PENNSYLVANIA, WESTERN

Randall G. York -- GE
Senior Environmental Engineer
Chevron North America Exploration & Production
600 Chemington Parkway
Coraopolis, PA 15108
412-604-6659, Fax: 412-262-4613
E-mail: ryork@chevron.com

PUERTO RICO

Lorenzo Iglesias-Velez -- AP
Consulting Engineer
L R Iglesias Associates
PO Box 29494
San Juan, PR 00929-0494
787-750-7073, Fax: 787-768-1727
E-mail: Lorenzoi494@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND

Robert M. Otoski -- WW
Senior Project Manager
CDM Smith
33 Brookwood Lane
Cumberland, RI 02964
401-751-5360, Fax: 401-751-5499
E-mail: otoskirm@cdmsmith.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Lee E. Ferrell -- WW
Energy and Process Consultant
Schneider-Electric
508 Upland Way
Anderson, SC 29671
864-784-1002
E-mail: Lee.Ferrell@schneider-electric.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Vacant at time of publication.

TENNESSEE

Harry J. Alexander -- WW
Consulting Engineer
Harry J. Alexander, P.E.
1125 Winding Way Drive
Knoxville, TN 37923-6607
865-691-9825, Fax: 865-691-1255
E-mail: HAlexander@bellsouth.net

TEXAS

Vacant at time of publication.

UTAH

Kiran L. Bhayani -- WW
Utah Division of Water Quality
6290 Madrid Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801-277-6625
E-mail: KiranBhayani@outlook.com

VERMONT

Vacant at time of publication.

VIRGINIA

Velmurugan Subramanian -- WW
Project Manager, WW
URS Corporation
12280 Wye Oak Commons Circle
Burke, VA 22015
202-772-0694, Fax: 202-872-1302
E-mail: vel.subramanian@urs.com

WASHINGTON

Michael R. Weaver -- WW
Branch Chief, Project Management
Indian Health Service
11657 132nd Court NE
Redmond, WA 98052
206-615-2460
E-mail: Michael.Weaver@ihs.gov

WEST VIRGINIA

A. Dayton Carpenter -- HW
Treatment Consultant
Carpenter Treatment Solutions
1509 Coventry Lane
Charleston, WV 25314
304-382-3068, Fax: 304-434-7604
E-mail: dcarpenter7@frontier.com

WISCONSIN

Thomas J. Kispert -- WW
Associate/Senior Project Engineer
McMahon Associates
1445 McMahon Drive
Neenah, WI 54956
920-751-4200, Fax: 920-751-4284
E-mail: TKispert@mcmgrp.com

WYOMING

Vacant at time of publication.

CANADA, EASTERN

Rui F. De Carvalho -- WW
R.J. Burnside & Associates, Limited
15 Townline
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 3R4
CANADA
519-941-5331 ext. 313,
Fax: 519-941-8120
E-mail: rui.decarvalho@rjburnside.com

CANADA, WESTERN

Nick Veriotes -- AP
Canadian Natural Resources, Ltd.
31 Aspen Stone Terrace SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 5Z2
CANADA
403-260-6131
E-mail: nick.veriotes@cnrl.com

Back to Top


Quick Links


SEP

27
-
30

2015

AAEES at WEFTEC

AAEES will be exhibiting again at Booth 3401 and volunteers for booth duty are welcome. Click here to sign up as an official Academy booth spokesperson.

SEP

28

2015

AAEES/AIDIS/WEF Breakfast at WEFTEC

Featured speaker is Catherine O'Connor, Director of Engineering for the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago. You can sign up for the breakfast session when you register for your WEFTEC attendance. We are Session G in the Ticketed Events grid at the following WEFTEC page: www.weftec.org/packages/.

OCT

21
-
23

2015

2015 Annual AAEES Board of Trustees Meeting

10/22 - President's Reception and Installation Dinner
10/23 - 2015 Board of Trustees Meeting
Contact Sammi Olmo for registration information.

OCT

22

2015

2015 AAEES Summit: Attaining a Sustainable Wet Infrastructure for Southern California

Loyola Marymount University
Register here:
http://bit.ly/
AAEES2015Summit
.



Can't find a form or brochure? Click here to go to the AAEES Download Center.