Representatives to Other Organizations

Consult your Who's Who in Environmental Engineering and Science® or Log in to The AAEES Center for contact information.

Accreditation Board for Engineering & Technology (ABET)

David A. Vacarri, Director

Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET

Anne Germaine
Ronald Neufeld

Technology Accreditation Commission of ABET

Jeffrey H. Greenfield

Applied Science Accreditation Commission of ABET

Sharon Jones

Council of Engineering and Scientific Specialty Boards (CESB)

Christian Davies-Venn
Thomas E. Wilson, Alternate

National Council of Examiners for Engineering and Surveying Participating Organizations Liaison Council (NCEES POLC)


Back to Top