2018 AAEES Annual Awards


April 19 is just around the corner. It's time to make your plans to attend the annual Excellence in Environmental Engineering and Science Awards Luncheon and Conference at the National Press Club in Washington D.C.

The conference is the only event focused exclusively on environmental research and practice. Find out about the groundbreaking work being done by your peers.

The Conference also focuses on the business environment in the industry -- giving you the opportunity to learn novel approaches towards satisfying customer and partner concerns.

Our program is structured to maximize your ability to interface one-on-one with the individuals who created and implemented their award-winning projects.

Click on this link to see the program agenda.

Register now to reserve your seat!

Featuring our guest speakers:

Paul Zofnass

Paul Zofnass
Environmental Financial Consulting Group

Deb Frodl

Deb Frodl
DF Strategies, LLC.

Karl Rockne

Karl J. Rockne
Program Director, Environmental Engineering
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Division of Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental, and Transport Processes (CBET)

Recognizing the following distinguished environmental engineers and environmental scientists:

Debra R. Reinhart, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Gordon Maskew Fair Award

Daniel B. Oerther, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Stanley E. Kappe Award

Karen L. Pallansch, P.E., BCEE
Edward J. Cleary Award

Joel G. Burken, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Science Award

Rita Rossi Colwell, Ph.D.
Honorary Member

Steve Burnage, CEng, CEnv
International Honorary Member

Plus more to be announced.

Registration Information

Registration Fee



All Day - Reception, Luncheon, and Conference



Reception and Luncheon



Conference Only



RSVP by April 10, 2018
Register Online Now at http://bit.ly/2018AAEESAwards

Back to Top