Need help using the AAEES Center? Click here for instructional videos. More to be added soon.


Leadership and Excellence in
Environmental Engineering and Science

The AAEES Center

Log in now to

Related Items

Board Certified Individuals

2021 Officer Election Results

Unofficial winners in the election of 2021 Officers and Trustees include:

Confirmation of their election will take place at the 2020 Annual Meeting. They will be installed October 15, 2020, along with the new Board of Trustees. Their official terms start January 1, 2021.

Leaving the Board December 31 are Merlyn L. Hough, representing AWMA; Fred Ellerbusch, representing APHA; Robert E. Sommerlad, representing ASME; and James D. Fitzgerald, Trustee-at-Large.

Back to Top

Facebook logo Linked logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Flickr logo Blogger logo