Awards Committee

The Awards Committee selects annually individuals for the Edward J. Cleary Award, Gordon Maskew Fair Award, and Stanley E. Kappe Award, Science Award, Honorary Member, and International Honorary Member whose contributions to the Academy and to the protection of the environment and public/human health protection.

First Name Last Name Position Start Date End Date
David Vaccari Chair and Immediate Past President 01/01/2024 12/31/2024
TBA   Member and Past President    
Robert Gardner Member and Technical Chair 01/01/2021 12/31/2024
Veera Gnaneswar Gude Member and Trustee 01/01/2022 12/31/2024
Mark Rood Member and Trustee at Large 01/01/2022 12/31/2024

Our Partners

ABET AECOM AEESP AIChE APHA APWA ASCE ASEE AWMA  Black and VeatchCDM SmithCDM Smith CESB DSWA EESF Geosyntec LACSD ladwp   MWDSC nacwa naem    OCSAN PDH Online SCS Engineers Stanley ConsultantsSWANA usaidis uswaterpartnership WEF