2023 Academy Representatives to Other Organizations

Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET

Anne Marie Germain, P.E., BCEE
Mark N. Goltz, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Jeffrey H. Greenfield, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Laura W. Lackey, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
David A. Chin, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE

Engineering Technology Accreditation Commission of ABET

Berrin Tansel, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE

Applied Science Accreditation Commission of ABET

Prahlad N. Murthy, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE

AAEES Representative on the ABET Board of Delegates

Debra R. Reinhart, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE

Council of Engineering and Scientific Specialty Boards (CESB)

Christian Davies-Venn, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE

National Council of Examiners for Engineering and Surveying Participating Organizations Liaison Council (NCEES POLC)

Craig N. Musselman, P.E., BCEE


Our Partners

ABET AEESP AIChE APHA APWA ASCE ASEE AWMA CDM Smith CESB DSWA EESF Geosyntec LACSD ladwp   MWDSC nacwa naem    OCSAN PDH Online SCS Engineers SWANA usaidis uswaterpartnership WEF