Environmental Sustainability Committee

The purpose of the Environmental Sustainability Committee is to develop new materials such that the oral and written examination processes will test the competence of the applicant to a level commensurate with the standards of competency established by the BOT.  The respective committee shall review the examination questions and procedures not less than once every two years.

First Name Last Name Position Status Start Date End Date
Erika Janifer Chair Active 01/01/2019 12/31/2023
Mario Cora-Hernandez Member of Committee Active 07/22/2010 12/31/2023
David Hokanson Member of Committee Active 05/11/2012 12/31/2023
Ramanitharan Kandiah Member of Committee Active 01/01/2019 12/31/2023
Gbekeloluwa Oguntimein Member of Committee Active 12/05/2014 12/31/2023
Berrin Tansel Member of Committee Active 01/10/2014 12/31/2025
Prakasam Tata Member of Committee Active 01/01/2019 12/31/2023

Our Partners

ABET AEESP AIChE APHA APWA ASCE ASEE AWMA CDM Smith CESB DSWA EESF Geosyntec LACSD ladwp   MWDSC nacwa naem    OCSAN PDH Online SCS Engineers SWANA usaidis uswaterpartnership WEF