Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee has responsibility for selecting candidates for vice president and four candidates for trustee-at-large annually.

David Vaccari, Chair and Immediate Past President

Lilia Abron, Member and Past President

Howard LaFever, Member and Past President

Anne Marie Germain, Member and Trustee-at-Large

Andrew Shaw, Member and Trustee

Joan Oppenheimer, Member and Technical Committee Chair




Our Partners

ABET AECOM AEESP AIChE APHA APWA ASCE ASEE AWMA  Black and VeatchCDM SmithCDM Smith CESB DSWA EESF Geosyntec LACSD ladwp   MWDSC nacwa naem    OCSAN PDH Online SCS Engineers Stanley ConsultantsSWANA usaidis uswaterpartnership WEF