Planning Committee

The purpose of the Planning Committee is to provide recommendations to the BOT regarding vision, long-term strategy, annual and five-year plans, and direction of the Academy.

First Name Last Name Position Status Start Date End Date
Wendy Wert Chair Active 04/01/2020 12/31/2025
Steve Kadivar Co-Chair Active 01/01/2021 12/31/2023
Mary DeFlaun Member and Trustee at Large Active 01/01/2021 12/31/2023
Lilia Abron Member of Committee Active 01/01/2019 12/31/2024
Christian Davies-Venn Member of Committee Active 07/23/2010 12/31/2024
James Fitzgerald Member of Committee Active 01/01/2021 12/31/2023
Vinio Floris Member of Committee Active 01/01/2019 12/31/2024
Curtis Miller Member of Committee Active 01/03/2013 12/31/2024

Our Partners

ABET AEESP AIChE APHA APWA ASCE ASEE AWMA CDM Smith CESB DSWA EESF Geosyntec LACSD ladwp   MWDSC nacwa naem    OCSAN PDH Online SCS Engineers SWANA usaidis uswaterpartnership WEF